Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Game of Thrones Recap Archive

And now that my Watch is at an end (sniff), I thought I should actually put links to all of our GoT posts into one spot so you can easily find them. In the beginning, my cowriter Christopher Lockett and I were sort of separating the posts between our two blogs, before we realized it would make more sense to amalgamate them like a conversation. So the format definitely changed over time. But here's where you can find them:

Season One
1.01 Winter Is Coming
1.02 The Kingsroad
1.03 Lord Snow
1.04 Cripples, Bastards, and Broken Things
1.05 The Wolf and the Lion
1.06 A Golden Crown
1.07 You Win or You Die
1.08 The Pointy End
1.09 Baelor
1.10 Fire and Blood

Season Two
2.01 The North Remembers
2.02 The Night Lands
2.03 What Is Dead May Never Die
2.04 Garden of Bones
2.04b Garden of Bones (Christopher edition)
2.05 The Ghost of Harrenhal
2.06 The Old Gods and the New
2.07 A Man Without Honor
2.08 The Prince of Winterfell
2.09 Blackwater
2.10 Valar Morghulis

Season Three
3.01 Valar Dohaeris
3.02 Dark Wings, Dark Words
3.03 Walk of Punishment
3.04 And Now His Watch Is Ended
3.05 Kissed by Fire
3.06 The Climb
3.07 The Bear and the Maiden Fair
3.08 Second Sons
3.09 The Rains of Castamere
3.10 Mhysa

Season Four
4.01 Two Swords
4.02 The Lion and the Rose
4.03 Breaker of Chains
4.04 Oathkeeper
4.05 First of His Name
4.06 The Laws of God and Men
4.07 Mockingbird
4.08 The Mountain and the Viper
4.09 The Watchers on the Wall
4.10 The Children

Season Five
5.01 The Wars to Come
5.02 The House of Black and White
5.03 High Sparrow
5.04 Sons of the Harpy
5.05 Kill the Boy
5.06 Unbowed, Unbent, Unbroken
5.07 The Gift
5.08 Hardhome
5.09 The Dance of Dragons
5.10 Mother's Mercy

Season Six
6.01 The Red Woman
6.02 Home
6.03 Oathbreaker
6.04 Book of the Stranger
6.05 The Door
6.06 Blood of My Blood
6.07 The Broken Man
6.08 No One
6.09 Battle of the Bastards
6.10 The Winds of Winter

Season Seven
7.01 Dragonstone
7.02 Stormborn
7.03 The Queen's Justice
7.04 The Spoils of War
7.05 Eastwatch
7.06 Beyond the Wall
7.07 The Dragon and the Wolf

Season Eight
8.01 Winterfell
8.02 A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms
8.03 The Long Night
8.04 The Last of the Starks 
8.05 The Bells
8.06 The Iron Throne